De Commissies


Technische Commissie:
- Benno Schutter (voorzitter)
* TC@tvmalburgen.nl

Toernooi Commissie:
- Benno Schutter (voorzitter)
- Roy van Ginkel (17+)
- Roland Barendrecht (17+)
* 17plus.toernooi@tvmalburgen.nl
- Paul Schönberger (Clubkampioenschappen)
- Richard van Gestel (Clubkampioenschappen)
* clubkampioenschappen@tvmalburgen.nl
- Martijn Heijnen (30+)
- Karel van der Goot (30+)
* 30plus.toernooi@tvmalburgen.nl
Mail naar de gehele toernooicommissie
toernooi@tvmalburgen.nl

Ledenwerving:
- Marcel in ’t Veen
- Henk Havekes
- Martijn Heijnen
- Jos Bukkems
ledenwerving@tvmalburgen.nl


Jeugd Commissie:
- Vacature Voorzitter
- Anja Velderman
- Martijn Heijnen
- Nicole van Beurden (secretariaat)
* jeugdcommissie@tvmalburgen.nl

Competitie Leiding:
- Aart van Veelen
- Rob Baars
* competitie@tvmalburgen.nl

Redactie:
- Sylvia Eker
- Vacature Redactie
* redactie@tvmalburgen.nl

Website:
- Martijn Heijnen
- Michel Derks
- Vincent Cornelis (fotograaf)
* website@tvmalburgen.nl

Groundsman:
- Louis Dam (tel.nr. 06-46710557)
* TC@tvmalburgen.nl

 

Ook vrijwilliger worden bij TV Malburgen?